Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sofia Villa

Sofia Villa

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Villa
"Teresa was so patient, she provided all of the quotes I requested and gave valuable advice. She definitely cares about clients!"
Profile photo of brenten richner

brenten richner

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brenten richner
"Damian Lopez was very professional"
Profile photo of Samantha Miranda

Samantha Miranda

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Miranda
"I had a great experience and was helped tremendously from Damian! He was very helpful."
Profile photo of Angel Zavala

Angel Zavala

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Zavala
"I got a quote fast and easy Damian Lopez was helpful and nice to me. Very nice 👍"
Profile photo of Robert Miranda

Robert Miranda

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Miranda
"Got a great quote from Damian Lopez. Great referral, looking forward to see what he can do for the community"
Profile photo of Marian Guevara

Marian Guevara

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Guevara
"Damián López did an amazing job, explaining and answering all my questions! Sweet guy!"
Profile photo of Maria fernanda

Maria fernanda

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria fernanda
"I’ve always had a good experience with them. Pedro and Stephanie have been really helpful whenever I’ve needed anything with my policy."
Profile photo of Katherine Longoria

Katherine Longoria

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Longoria
"Vanessa is a great agent. She always took the time to answer all my questions and made sure I understood everything. Would recommend if you all are looking to switch over!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Avila

Alejandro Avila

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Avila
"Alejandro did an amazing job with explaining everything. I got my insurance set in about 30 minutes great service. I had also forgotten about an important paper & he immediately scanned it and sent it via email. Will highly recommend him to anyone going with State Farm."
Profile photo of labrado915 labrado

labrado915 labrado

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by labrado915 labrado
"Damián is a great asset to this branch at Sataye Farm delivered exceptional service with great understanding of needs and with a great quote highly recommend"
Profile photo of Natalia Parga

Natalia Parga

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Parga
"Amazing service, very kind, and patient from Stephanie !!"
Profile photo of Ana Landaverde carpio

Ana Landaverde carpio

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Landaverde carpio
"Paola ofrece un excelente servicio, respondió de la mejor manera a todas mis dudas ! 100% recomendada !"
Profile photo of Maria Trevino

Maria Trevino

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Trevino
"Paola Laoza es la mejor, ofrece un excelente servicio y su es trabajo de mucha calidad al igual de que es es muy profesional y tiene mucho conocimiento en su ámbito de trabajo."
Profile photo of Dante A

Dante A

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dante A
"I Highly recommend Damian lopez, he was very helpful and knowledgeable on everything and was very respectful and polite. I felt very comfortable and safe knowing Damian was taking care of me. If you are looking to get more coverage, save some money, and have a great conversation Damian would be the man!"
Profile photo of David Garcia

David Garcia

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Garcia
"The agent and his staff are always very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Paola Garcia

Paola Garcia

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Garcia
"I recently had the pleasure of experiencing outstanding costumer service from Damian! He went above and beyond, proving a truly positive experience. His kindness, helpfulness, and ability to answer all my questions exemplified excellent costumer service. I highly recommend Damian for his dedication and outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Norut Shar

Norut Shar

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norut Shar
"Good customer service Paola Loaeza"
Profile photo of Tury24 banuelos

Tury24 banuelos

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tury24 banuelos
"Excelente servicio y personal muy amable desde que contestan los teléfonos. Siempre solucionan tu problema y dudas que tengas con tu póliza.llevo bastante tiempo con State,Farm con póliza de carro y casa y sin duda me ofrecen la tranquilidad que necesito al viajar en carro con mi familia sin duda recomiendo State,Farm!!"
Profile photo of Dora Favela

Dora Favela

May 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dora Favela
"05/31/2024 pesimo servicio alcliente solicited hacer arreglo de pago, me tomaron primer paga, Sorpresa, hoy sacan Todo El total de la poliza, me dejaron con zero dolares y u negativo en mi banco, hable fui en persona para que regresen El dinero ya fue error de Ellos y no respetaron El arreglo de pagos pesimo pesimo, no es chistoso . No no regresaron nada,"
Profile photo of Alex Baca

Alex Baca

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Baca
"Super buena atención hace su trabajo en excelencia y muy buen trato."
Profile photo of Lore S.

Lore S.

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lore S.
"Teresa Me trato muy amable y me ayudo con todo lo que necesitaba"
Profile photo of Berenice DeLaRosa

Berenice DeLaRosa

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berenice DeLaRosa
"Teresa fue la persona más amable y pasiente en mi situación muchas gracias por ayudarme en todo."
Profile photo of Samuel romo

Samuel romo

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel romo
"Highly recommend Stephanie very satisfy with her service very professional she's always finding ways to help her customers best agent ever!!!"
Profile photo of Monserrat Valdez

Monserrat Valdez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monserrat Valdez
"Excelente servicio, estoy en comunicación con Stephanie Escobar y siempre atenta, amable y al pendiente de todas mis dudas, muy eficiente. Muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"I had the pleasure of working with Alejandro at State Farm, and I couldn't be more impressed with his service. His knowledge and professionalism made the process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Alejandro to anyone seeking reliable insurance advice!!"