Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Berenice DeLaRosa

Berenice DeLaRosa

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berenice DeLaRosa
"Teresa fue la persona más amable y pasiente en mi situación muchas gracias por ayudarme en todo."
Profile photo of Samuel romo

Samuel romo

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel romo
"Highly recommend Stephanie very satisfy with her service very professional she's always finding ways to help her customers best agent ever!!!"
Profile photo of Monserrat Valdez

Monserrat Valdez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monserrat Valdez
"Excelente servicio, estoy en comunicación con Stephanie Escobar y siempre atenta, amable y al pendiente de todas mis dudas, muy eficiente. Muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"I had the pleasure of working with Alejandro at State Farm, and I couldn't be more impressed with his service. His knowledge and professionalism made the process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Alejandro to anyone seeking reliable insurance advice!!"
Profile photo of Anaregina Loaeza

Anaregina Loaeza

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anaregina Loaeza
"Great service, from Paola Loaeza"
Profile photo of Mariana Loaeza

Mariana Loaeza

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Loaeza
"Paola Loaeza was incredibly professional and dedicated. Their attention to detail, strong work ethic, and positive attitude made them a valuable asset to the team. Highly recommended!""
Profile photo of Daisy Lopez

Daisy Lopez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Lopez
"Great service from Paola! She was so patient and helpful in answering all my questions! ☺️"
Profile photo of Iskra De pablo

Iskra De pablo

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iskra De pablo
"State Farm gave a me a reasonable quote and Alejandro was very kind throughout the process highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Evelyn Venegas

Evelyn Venegas

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Venegas
"Best prices and agents"
Profile photo of Jasmine

Jasmine

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine
"I had a wonderful experience at Pedro Einaudi - State Farm Insurances. I worked with Damian and he was a pleasure to work with! He was so kind, attentive, and knowledgeable about what policies worked for me. I felt so reassured throughout the process. He answered any questions I had. I really appreciate the time he spent to ensure I had the best service. If you’re ever in need of any insurance I highly recommend Damian! I felt so cared for at Pedros Einaudi - State Farm Insurance Agent! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Abdias Castillo

Abdias Castillo

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdias Castillo
"Damian made my Experience great and very easy to understand."
Profile photo of Daniel Duenas

Daniel Duenas

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Duenas
"Damien provided excellent service! I’m going to definitely recommend this to my peers and I will be in touch for future endeavors."
Profile photo of Boston Myers

Boston Myers

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boston Myers
"Damian made my state farm experience exceptional!"
Profile photo of veronica navedo

veronica navedo

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by veronica navedo
"Teresa was friendly and helpful. She answered all my questions and explained everything clearly. I was able to understand the policy without confusion. I was quite pleased."
Profile photo of Denisse Lopez

Denisse Lopez

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denisse Lopez
"Damian helped me get a policy for my new Vehicle and he did a great job even helped me over the weekend! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Ashley Hernandez

Ashley Hernandez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hernandez
"Vanesa really helped me get the best coverage I could get, she really explained everything to me and what was a better fit for me. 10/10 experience with her. Truly recommend it."
Profile photo of Adrian Moreno

Adrian Moreno

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Moreno
"Vanessa is always helpful with any and all questions and concerns that I may have a policies"
Profile photo of steph arredondo

steph arredondo

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steph arredondo
"Vanessa is a prime example of what a dedicates and knowledgable employee is! She always knows how to answer whatever question. 10/10"
Profile photo of Alfonso Arellano

Alfonso Arellano

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Arellano
"5/5 stars! The environment is friendly and all of the staff were knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Vanessa did an outstanding job in helping me with all of my concerns and has excellent communication skills! I’ll definitely recommend this establishment to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Cazares

Jasmine Cazares

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Cazares
"Vanessa has a wealth of knowledge. Her dedication, expertise, and friendly demeanor is an asset to this agency. Her level of attention to detail and customer satisfaction is truly commendable."
Profile photo of Silvia Diaz

Silvia Diaz

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Diaz
"Alejandro was friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Anel Armendariz Solis

Anel Armendariz Solis

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anel Armendariz Solis
"Muy amables la vendedora , cotización al instante y buen servicio"
Profile photo of Nikolai M-M

Nikolai M-M

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikolai M-M
"Great experience highly recommend Alejandro"
Profile photo of Valerie Dominguez

Valerie Dominguez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Dominguez
"‼️🚨💥We had the pleasure of working with TERESA BARRAGAN from State Farm and the experience was exceptional from start to finish. Teresa demonstrated a deep understanding of our insurance needs and provided us with personalized recommendations tailored to our situation. Her professionalism and expertise made the entire process smooth and hassle-free. She patiently answered all our questions, ensuring we felt confident in our coverage choices. Thanks to Teresa, we now have peace of mind knowing our assets are well-protected at a GREAT price. I highly recommend Teresa to anyone seeking top-notch insurance assistance. We have come back To her time and time since our initial visit & she has helped us adjust, add, remove, explained with any question or problem we’ve had. We’ve truly been blessed with her help 🙏🏻😇"
Profile photo of Nick Rodriguez

Nick Rodriguez

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Rodriguez
"Paola was knowledgeable and helpful."